slide

Kontaktai

Direktorius

   Vytautas Kudirka
 
+370 630 07906
 
vytautas@mureka.lt

Buhalterija +370 604 87441


buhalterija@mureka.lt
sigutem2005@yahoo.com

 

Administracija
 
+370 604 87441

administracija@mureka.lt
info@mureka.lt

Darbų vadovas

Mantas Prieskienis+370 67689481
mantas@mureka.lt

 

Darbų vadovas

Donatas Blanka
+370 67689481donatas@mureka.lt

 



Darbu vadovas

Egidijus Vaitkus
+370 67143141
egidijus@mureka.lt

 

SUSISIEKITE SU MUMIS
+370 620 75749
|arba |
IŠSIŲSKITE UŽKLAUSĄ